View Cart Donate
Skip Navigation Links

Skip Navigation Links.

Contact Ticket Services
If you need any assistance, please contact Ticket Services, open daily from 10:00 am to 6:00 pm and 10:00 am to curtain on performance days. 714.556.2787

Bookmark and Share

12/8/2011 - 12/10/2011
  View Venue Info
Interactive Seat Buddy
$185 - $25

Show Times & Dates 

To purchase tickets, select the date and time.

Pacific Symphony
Henning Kraggerud, conductor and violin

One of the most beloved works of the Baroque repertoire, Vivaldi’s lyrical masterpiece paints tantalizing pictures of Earth’s changing seasons. Also on the program, Corelli’s charming “Christmas” Concerto and Grieg’s Holberg Suite, a collection of delightfully fresh Baroque-style dances originally composed for piano and only later adapted for string orchestra.

Corelli: “Christmas” Concerto
Grieg: Holberg Suite
Vivaldi: The Four Seasons

Running time (approximate): 1 hour and 50 minutes

Site Map | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Revue Online Magazine | Calendar | Seating Charts | Directions/Parking | Performance and Education Sponsors | Terms of Service
Donate Today!